top of page
Girls on Bicycles

Noticeboard
 

Use this page to share requests and offers, including items to donate or loan, opportunities, local events, services or just great ideas.
Use Contact Form below to add a notice
.


 CURRENT NOTICES

 

EMPLOYMENT SOUGHT:

Hi, I am looking for work as a software developer, preferably in Java. I am very experienced in Ukraine.  My hobbies are MMORPG games, knitting, and crocheting.  Please get in touch if you can help me.  

Contact Olya at:

Ukraine.2.churt@gmail.com

 

 

Hi, I am looking for work as a personal assistant.

I have many different experiences and skills. I am a student at the Faculty of Biomedical Engineering. I am purposeful, I always achieve my goals; I'm a fast learner; I am responsible and a good leader. I also participated in volunteer activities more than once, where I showed my leadership qualities. I am also creative, especially in my problem sit manifests itself in solving various problems. I am disciplined and I have good time management, this manifests itself in routine matters. Every day I try to be the best version of myself.

Contact Anna c/o:

Ukraine.2.churt@gmail.com

Hi, my name is Zhanna, I am looking for a part-time job and since my English is not very advanced, I would be happy to hear any ideas and will consider any offer.  I just want to note that starting in September, my daughter and I will be studying at Alton College.  Therefore, I will study on Monday and Tuesday and could not work on those days.  Thank you.  Contact Zhanna at: Ukraine.2.churt@gmail.com

ACCOMMODATION SOUGHT:

Hi, I need a flat (1 or 2 bedrooms) for myself and my young daughter, ideally in London. Do you have any contacts or ideas you could help me with? 

Contact Olya at:

Ukraine.2.churt@gmail.com

 

 

Hi, I am looking for a place to live.  I am looking for accommodation in Aldershot, Farnham or Alton. My daughter and I will be studying at Alton College.   Thank you for any help or ideas. Contact Zhanna at:

Ukraine.2.churt@gmail.com

 

SERVICES OFFERED:

Hi, I run Crazy Clara Flowers.  These are flowers created on with a natural and aesthetic approach. Flowers are not just flowers - this is material for art. They are the ones who take us in a universe of beauty. The company specializes in bouquets, weekly interior flowers for homes or cafe, shops, hotels.  I also have a lot of experience in supplying for weddings and parties. Please come and find me on my instagram page: @crazyclara_flowers. Or contact me via 

Ukraine.2.churt@gmail.com.  Thank you, Olha.

Hi, I am Tanya and I am an experienced interior decorator.  I can offer all sorts of services including painting walls and ceilings, wallpapering, applying decorative coatings to walls. I am looking for one-off freelance projects.   Ideally in or near Alton, Farnham.

You can see examples of my work here on the stall.  Or contact me via Ukraine.2.churt@gmail.com.  

OTHER REQUESTS:

 

Hi, I am looking for a car.  If you can offer me a loan or a sale of car, or can just help with advice or ideas, please contact me.  Tanya c/o:

Ukraine.2.churt@gmail.com



Help / jobs offered:
Childminder needed for British family in Churt, June 2023.
Gardening work.

Help needed

Events

Help offered

Activities

Bright ideas

Anything else

Contact

Share your request, offer or bright idea here

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page